Its Our Anniversary!

“Do not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.”- Harold McAlindon

Today one year ago on March 6th, 2010 this blog began with humble beginnings. After ready Rich Dad, Poor Dad and Think and Grow Rich, The Secret, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, and several other books that directly or indirectly focused on the power of POSITIVE thought, I decided to start my blog. I already enjoyed public speaking, and helping people unlock their potential. But, the books gave me more insight, and an even better understanding of this concept. The power of positive thought and determination is not only clear in the books but also in my life. So are you #winning, and do you have #tigerblood and more importantly are  you a ROCKSTAR in whatever you do?

Over the past year, I have had UPS and DOWNS but I often stay so focused on refusing to let the negative ruin my day that the POSITIVE seem to linger and the negatives go somewhere far away never to be visited again. WHICH IS GREAT…and today is GREAT because in the past year I have written a total of 90 Blogs…and thus far 65 days into this year I have written one BLOG per day…my goal is to have a positive affect on at least 10 lives per day and eventually help change the world by promoting the power of your mind and how you possess all that you could ever imagine, want, need or desire within your thoughts. The challenge is to unlock that fact and embrace it to reach your TRUE POTENTIAL!

So as I celebrate my 1 year Anniversary with many, many more BIGGER, BETTER, AND GREATER EXPERIENCES TO COME. I want you to celebrate today as if its your anniversary and do something for yourself that gets you one step closer to ANY dream you desire, any dream you want in life. Don’t wait another second, because tomorrow is not promised. CELEBRATE TODAY like its your last, but plan like is the first day of the rest of your life. TODAY, I want you to declare your GREATNESS to the world and don’t forget to share a positive thought, word, and action with someone you LOVE, AND SOMEONE YOU DON’T…

GREATNESS IS YOURS SEIZE THE DAY!

Be GREAT at what you do today!

6 thoughts on “Its Our Anniversary!

  1. Goodmorning Clinton! As usual, I’m loving this blog! I will do something that brings me closer to my goal today, tomorrow, and every other day that God allows me to draw breath. Happy Anniversary and keep up the good works!!

  2. Clinton, as I told you before, your blog and you motivate me everyday, It is inspiring to read and I love to pass the word around. Postive energy transmites from one person to another and you Sir are doing a Great job at it. Congratulations on your one year anniversary

Share Your Thoughts!

